Papu Ray in Board President XI  Team

Bhubaneswar: Odisha spinner Papu Ray has been named among the Board President XI team for warm-up ,matches against England Lions( two one-day matches)  to be held on the 18th and 20th January in Thiruvananthapuram.

Orissa Cricket Association Working Committee Chairman Dhiren Pallai congratulated Papu Ray for being selected in the Board President XI team.

The players who played in  the Ranji Trophy quarterfinals have not been considered for selection.

The  BP XI squad: Ishan Kishan (C & WK), Rituraj Gaekwad, Anmolpreet Singh, Deepak Hooda, Rajat Pattidar, Ricky Bhui, Himmat Singh, Mayank Markande, Jayant Yadav, Pappu Roy, Pankaj Jaiswal, Tushar Deshpande, Navdeep Saini .

Related posts

Sri Lanka vs England, Second Test, Day 3: Live score


New Zealand grab T20 series with 4-run win


BCCI announces cash awards for triumphant Team India members


Leave a Comment